Cast & Crew

CAST

LEADS  

Jack Jonah- Braxton Michael - braaxtonfelch@Yahoo.com

Kirk Jonah- Michael Sigler - michaelsigler@hotmail.com

Debbie Jonah- Kathy Sanders - k.sanders121@verizon.net

Dan Jonah - Jordan Cohen - jordanleecohen@gmail.com

Karlye Jonah - Karlye Jonah - karlyejonah@gmail.com

Officer Tourville - Dean Cain 

Brian Newhouse - Clay Hampton - clayhampton@msn.com

Pastor Nancy - Kathy Patterson - kathy@kathy-patterson.com

Tara - Caitlyn Vieira - caitlynvieira42@gmail.com

   

SUPPORTING  

Officer Thomas - TBA 

Susan - Nicole McDonald - nmcdon321@gmail.com

Principle Stephens - Vito Perrone - perrone@wsps.org  

Sally - Tammy Jonah - tamara2davis@gmail.com

Donna - Mary Tingley - LPTINGLEY@comcast.net

Crazy Tony - Dan Chraplak - Fastwbcamaro@yahoo.com

Tara - Caitlyn Vieira - caitlynvieira42@gmail.com

Heather - Terese Bisignanoitaly - tb@gmail.com

Ann - Arissa Page - arissapage@gmail.com

Mike Perine - Michael Jonah - jonahmichael9@gmail.com

Jacob Perine - Peter Lantaigne - plantaigne@gmail.com

Beth Perine - Maryclaire Robinson - mncmommy@comcast.net

Perine Child #1 - Molleigh Robinson - robinsonlleigL4@gmail.net

Perine Child #2 - Dominic Balise - dominicbalise@gmail.com

Julie - Britteney Miles - bkamiles@gmail.com

Shelly - Brittney Allivato - bkamiles@gmail.com

Thad - Frank Hoyle - frankhoyle182@gmail.com

Abby - Zoe Gandolf - onoelpasi@gmail.com

Gary - TBA 

Janet - Nurse - Robyn Lee - robyn@morningbirdmediallc.com

Ruth - Nurse - Courtney Caruso - caurtneylcaruso@gmail.com

Emma - Nurse - Cecilia Calabrrese - cececalabrese@icloud.com

Rory - Christopher Demerski - cdemerski@gmail.com

Madison - Carina Savoie - Carina.j.savoie@gmail.com

Rory's Mom - Tracy Wilkie - TracyBrettWilk@gmail.com

Mayor - Mayor William Reichelt - wcreichelt@gmail.com

Governor - Gov. Charlie Baker 

   

FEATURED EXTRAS  

Runner #1 - Opening - Madison Lemieux - mslemieux@icloud.com

Runner #2 - Opening - Faythe Rennee - renee.faythe@gmail.com

Parmedic #1 - TBA 

Parmedic #2 - TBA 

Choir Director - TBA 

Grace - Rory Friend - Annalisa Hair - Renneh892@gmail.com

Sam - Rory Friend - Jacob Matthews - jacob-matth-20@pvpa.org

Dale - Rory Friend - Brett Wilkie - TJSBwilk@gmail.com

Principle - Gym - Jenny Wall - 99marquiswall@gmail.com

Rory's Dad - Ryan Martin - RayanCMartin80@gmail.com

Connie - TBA 

   

ANGELS  

Angel #1 - Kat Anthony - katawthon40771@gmail.com

Angel #2 - Sung Hee Lee - slee26@su.suffolk.edu

Angel #3 - Wendy Caruso - wcaruso828@gmai.com

Angel #4 - Michaela Calabrese - Kayleecalabrese783@gmail.com

Angel #5 - Nicole Torres Colla - doelaudy94@outlook.com

Angel #6 - Pam Lemanski - pamlemanski23@gmail.com

Angel #7 - Antonia Wood - antonia.woo.j@gmail.com

Angel #8 - Tyler Cronin - tylerjpcronin@gmail.com

Angel #9 - Alyssa Drummm - egangamer01@gmail.com

Angel #10 - Alexandra Ayalax - andra25ayala@gmail.com

Angel #11 - Samantha Hartman - Samihart@icloud.com

Angel #12- Gillian Grey - gilliangray03@gmail.com

Angel #13 - Kristie Russo - kristierusso@gmail.com

Angel #14 - Jennifer Cloutier - jenncloutier@comcast.net

Angel #15 - Avery MacGrath - amacgrath223@gmail.com

Angel #15 - Julie Sweeny - JsNevaeh@gmail.com

Angel #16 - Chelsey Gharee - bkghareeb@aol.com

Angel #17 - Brianna Dexter - suedandex@gmail.com

Angel #18 - Paul Francis Mawaka - PaulFrancisMawaka@gmail.com

Angel #19 - Treavor Marin - trevormorin@hotmail.com

Angel #20 - Kevin Deyo, Sr. - hamdabfabbegabbe@gmail.com

Angel #21 - Anthony Calabrese - Acalabrese083@gmail.com

Angel #22 - Jose Mederos - mederosj86@gmail.com

Angel #23 - Caleb Kavalchik - retrokaval@gmail.com

Angel #24 - Joe Taupier - JoeTaupier@gmail.com

Angel #25 - Jack Gharee - bshdkrg@aol.com

Angel #26 - Ethan Black - Ethanblackbusiness@gmail.com

Angel #27 - Stuart Gamble - gamble_stuart@hotmail.com

Angel #28 - William Delgado - delgadowill101@gmail.com

Angel #29 - Kenny Roche - Kennyroche223@gmail.com

Angel #30 - Jacob Cavanaugh - jacobcavanaugh7@gmail.com

Angel #31 - Lynn Shively - lagra7@hotmail.com

Angel #32 - Carol Demas - carol.demas@comcast.net

Angel #33 - Louis Burgos - louisburgos6@gmail.com

Angel #34 - James Lucia - jLuca@tds.net

Angel #35 - Matthew Gover - mgover8@gmail.com

Angel #36 - Jennifer Willis - jdobise@gmail.com

Angel #37 - Jesse Rojas - jrojas22@student.scad.edu

   

LIBRARY SUPPORT GROUP  

Share #1 - Cindy Mennard - btnt@charter.net

Share #2 - Kaylee Armitage - kayleekitkat2227@gmail.com

Share #3 - Ken Hebro - KHJR@comcast.net

Share #4 - Ranesha Webb - rae-webb98@gmail.com

Share #5 - Lynn Congotran - scriptignlynn@gmail.com

Share #6 - John A Fagerquist - Jafquist27@yahoo.com

Share #7 - MilitaryRobert Lawier - robertlawlor430@gmail.com

Share #8 - Dawn Matthews - fygyty1@yahoo.com

Share #9 - Rachel Lamarre - therachellamarre@gmail.com

Share #10 - Kate Hebert - kateqh@comcast.net

Share #11 - Olivia Cord - Livie.Cord@gmail.com

Share #12 - Robyn Dudley - Robyn.dudley1@gmail.com

Share #13 - Maya Soley - soleymaya@gmail.com

   

CHILDREN IN DAYCARE  

Child #1  

Child #2  

Child #3  

Child #4  

Child #5  

   

   

CHILDREN IN CHOIR  

Kid #1  

Kid #2  

Kid #3  

Kid #4  

Kid #5  

Kid #6  

Kid #7  

Kid #8  

Kid #9  

   

NEWHOUSE FAMILY  

Sister - Melinda Simmons - mesimmons75@hotmail.com

14 Year Old - Chelsey Ghareen - kghareeb@aol.com

Family Member - Francisco Rodriguez - rodriguezcisco5@gmail.com 

CREW

Executive Director - Kirk Jonah - kjonah@comcast.net

Executive Director - Jason Campbell - Jason@JCFilms.org

Writer - Jason Campbell - Jason@JCFilms.org

Writer - Dorian Clevenger 

Director - Jason Campbell - Jason@JCFilms.org

UPM - Mike Tourville 

AD - Gary Lee Vincent 

Casting Coordinator - Carol Demas - carol.demas@comcast.net

Sound - TBA

DP - TBA

Lighting - TBA

Post Production - Dorian Clevenger 

Craft Services - Mark Tansey 

Set Design - Courtney Caruso - caurtneylcaruso@gmail.com

Location Manager - TBA

BHS - Tyler Merullo - tmerullo@springfieldcollege.edu

Wardrobe - Avery MacGrath - amacgrath223@gmail.com

Production Assistance - Christopher Demerski - cdemerski@gmail.com

Production Assistance - Tyla Gervais - tylagervais1@gmail.com

Make-up - Samantha Hartman Samihart@icloud.com

I’m an Angel, what does that mean?

Angels are in two important scenes in the film.  One at the Church and the other at the Library.  In addition, some of you will be called in for INSERT SCENES.  These are scenes we will be adding to the film as background to cover various side stories.  Your wardrobe is simple: Black! Jeans are fine, but black, navy blue or dark brown.  Black shirts and black coats.  Sports coats, long coats, jackets.  Just make sure it is dark with none or very little writing.   

I’m in the Library Support Group Scene, what does that mean?

Your scenes are being filmed all day on Sunday, August 18th at the Agawam Library.  Your CALL TIME is 9AM.  The Director will be working with you in delivering an impromptu short testimony.  

Wardrobe Hints

  • Dress as you would for the month of April. 

  • Dress to your character is int he script.  

  • Don’t over think it.

  • No white shirts.

  • Nothing with large lettering.

  • Limit jewelry.

  • Bring at least two other wardrobe options to set for the Director to view.

BE ON SET

1 Hour before your call time or scheduled scene!